ABOUT

Since 1986 Crystal Glass, Inc has been satisfying its customers with outstanding glazing quality. With a work force to perform jobs from a few thousand up to well over a million dollars, Crystal Glass has made itself into one of the top glazing contractors in Michigan. We specialize in aluminum entrances and storefronts, curtainwalls, skylights, glass handrails and all glass entrances.

Our diverse project portfolio includes buildings for Manufacturing, Educational, R & D, Healthcare, Auto Dealers, Professional Offices, and many more. Be sure to check out the Projects section for a more detailed look at our past and present clients.

We also have a fully dedicated repair division! For service call  (248) 974-7133 or click HERE!

CREDENTIALS

At Crystal Glass we are commited to using only the the best glass manufacturers and suppliers. We are proud to offer materials from; PPG, Viracon, Guardian & Pilkington coupled with the industries unsurpassed aluminum manufacturers; Tubelite, YKK Architectural Products, United States Aluminum, Vistawall, Kawneer & Western Window Systems, just to name a few.

For a full list of our Credit References, Bonding and Insurance Information and Job References please email us at office@crystalglassinc.net.

Our diverse product
portfolio can be tailored
to suit your needs
 

CONTACT US

Main Office
53205 Grand River Ave.
New Hudson, Michigan 48165 (Map)
W: 248 685 9220
F: 248 685 8448

EMAIL US

For general inquiries:
office@crystalglassinc.net

CONTACT

PRESIDENT
Robin Szalma
W: 248 685 9220 ext. 12

PROJECT MANAGER
David Donet
W: 248 685 9220 ext. 13
ddonet@crystalglassinc.net

PROJECT COORDINATOR   
Paul Gaines
W: 248 685 9220 ext. 18
pgaines@crystalglassinc.net

FIELD SUPERVISOR
Eric Dryer
C: 248 670 2528
edryer@crystalglassinc.net

FIELD SUPERVISOR
Brian Kaliszewski
C: 248 867 5238
bkaliszewski@crystalglassinc.net

FIELD SUPERVISOR
Terry Geml
C: 248 670 2529
tgeml@crystalglassinc.net

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
James Solomon
W: 248 685 9220 ext. 11
jsolomon@crystalglassinc.net

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
Echo Elliott
W: 248 685 9220 ext. 10
eelliott@crystalglassinc.net

HEAD ESTIMATOR
Jason Szalma
W: 248 685 9220 ext. 16
jszalma@crystalglassinc.net

ESTIMATOR
Jesse Ruzzin
W: 248 685 9220 ext. 21
jruzzin@crystalglassinc.net

ESTIMATOR
Joel Irwin
W: 248 685 9220 ext. 19
jirwin@crystalglassinc.net

DRAFTSMAN   
Ethan Oliver
W: 248 685 9220 ext. 15
eoliver@crystalglassinc.net

SERVICE & REPAIRS
Jake Clarke
W: 248 685 9220 ext. 14
jclarke@crystalglassinc.net

You can also submit a repair request by clicking HERE!

 

PROJECTS 

Crystal Glass, Inc is committed to quality. As a result, we proudly display the work that is upcoming & the work we have completed!